Contact Us / Join Our Team

Our Operating Hours

Monday through Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

For Employment Opportunities, email us at: eaton@eatonescrow.com

Consumer Complaint Resolution

Mission Valley Main Office

Mailing Address
2727 Camino del Rio South, Suite 2
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Us
Phone 619-342-7800
Fax 619-692-3262

Email Us
Kris Gallegos, Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
kgallegos@eatonescrow.com
Cell 619-301-5549

Bettie Scarafone, Escrow Officer
bscarafone@eatonescrow.com

Ana Burke, Escrow Officer
aburke@eatonescrow.com

DBO License 963 2181

Carlsbad Branch Office

Mailing Address
1000 Aviara Parkway, Suite 120
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Contact Us
Phone 760-205-1426
Fax 760-697-1368

Email Us

Carrie Perkins, Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
cperkins@eatonescrow.com

Cathleen Hill, Escrow Officer
chill@eatonescrow.com

Erica MacLean, Escrow Officer
emaclean@eatonescrow.com

DBO License 863 1579

Rancho San Diego Branch Office

Mailing Address
2451 Jamacha Road, Suite 108
El Cajon, CA 92019

Contact Us
Phone 619-873-3777
Fax 619-873-3775

Email Us
Cara Pearson, Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
cpearson@eatonescrow.com

DBO License 863 1627